1565 Rt 37 W Ste 2 Toms River, NJ 08755  Local: (732) 240-9030
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY ADDALIA
Local Toms River, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers for Valentine's Day were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner thank you and I'll be back
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Sent the wrong day which ruined the surprise, but sent an upgrade the correct day at no cost
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful Chocolates and bear weee a nice addition
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient said the flower arrangement was the best she ever received (and she is 79). Your flower arrangements are always unique and outstanding. Thank you for helping to make my mom's 79th birthday special
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom was thrilled with the floral arrangement that she received for her 80th birthday. The colors and style are "magnificent"! Thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were still fresh two weeks later! It's nice to know there is a fantastic flower shop in Toms River to order from!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Parents were very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I will definitely buy flowers from Flowers by Addalia again. My grandma was so impressed with how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I chose this florist because I've dealt with this business before and I felt they are very reputable company and I've never experienced any unhappy remarks when I ordered flowers for my friends from this business.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I cannot thank Addalia's enough for the beautiful arrangement that I sent to my Mom! She keeps telling me how nice it was and how fresh it was. I also got compliments from other family members on the arrangement. Great quality and delivery.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I would like to thank all of you for the beautiful I sent my Mother last week. She cannot say enough about how beautiful the arrangement is! The delivery was on time and the price was great. Thank you again!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had used Adela florist for the first time on Valentine's Day 2016 for my Mother. I never had seem the flowers because i live far from my Mother, but she was so impress with the flowers and the flowers was delivered on time and the day I had scheduled. Now for the second time I had used Addalia for Easter 2016 for my Mother again. Again I have now seem the flowers, but my Mom said Addelia do beautiful florist arrangement. My Mom love her Easter flowers. So I'm happy with Addelia I trust they service and I will used them again and again.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful arrangement, sent on time. Thank you.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very unhappy that the flowers were delivered on the wrong day.They were ordered to be delivered on bosses day and were delivered on the 14th instead of the sixteenth and my boss was off the day they were delivered,but when I called to complain the person I spoke with arranged for another delivery free of charge on the right day so my boss ended up with a vase for her office and one for her home so what I thought was going to be a bad eperience turned out great!Thank you for going the extra mile and I am a very sayisfied customer.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I order flowers quite often and have never felt truly overwhelmed by them. I ordered flower for my sister's birthday back in August (sorry it took me so long to write a review) and I must say they were absolutely georgous and were so fresh they lasted almost two weeks. Everyone that came to the house simply admired their beauty. I will positively use this florist again real soon.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The display was so beautiful she cried...and that brought joy to my heart. Thank you.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers that were sent to my friend in the hospital were just what we requested. Masculine, and long lasting. Compliments came for at least TWO WEEKS! Great service and Quality!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Never a problem with ADDALIA. I've lost count of the years I've ordered flowers from them and always delivered as advertised.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful. I ordered them on line having shopped with Addelia previously. They were delivered on tmime as requested.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers beautiful as advertised. They were delivered promptly as promised.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am in love with my flowers. today i received 100 roses from my boyfriend who is away playing minor league baseball and they are absolutely beautiful. i was so shocked and surprised. I don't ever want the flowers today.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

We live out of state and have ordered flowers for my Aunt's Birthday from FLOWERS BY ADDALIA for several years. The flowers are always delivered on time and the arrangements are fresh and beautiful. We would highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

We live out of state and have ordered flowers for my Aunt's Birthday from FLOWERS BY ADDALIA for several years. The flowers are always delivered on time and the arrangements are fresh and beautiful. We would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We live in another state and always order my Aunt's Birthday flower delivery through the Flowers by Addaila website. We are extremely happy with the service they provide. My Aunt sends a photo of the beautiful arrangement when she receives them. We would recommend this flower shop to everyone
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you so much for providing great service from ordering on line to delivery. My Mother loved her Birthday Flowers. They exceeded expectations!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have never had an issue with the quality of the flowers or delivery. I will continue to order for Addalia.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Adalia has been family favorite for over 10 years. The go-to florist for every occasion. Beautiful work, absolutely beautiful. Never disappointed.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I have used you for several occassions in the past and each time you have made me look great. Your services are outstanding. Thanks George Botta
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Of course, being so far away, I didn't get to see the flowers, but was told by a relative that they were absolutely beautiful. It's so nice to be able to trust a florist; not always the situation. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Prompt service....directions were followed.....we were at the recipient's house the day after the delivery. The floral arrngement was fresh and extremely beautiful. Very pleased!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome! I stopped to pick up some fresh cut flowers for my mother. The young woman was so helpful to make it look extra special! Thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Dude, right on there bhroetr.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Simply the BEST!! love their work.. would NEVER use anyone else....
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A Very Special Family Member Passed Away just before the holidays. I went to many flower shops in the past with flowers with black edges or dead before the funeral (2-3)days. Distraught and Exhausted I took my moms advice and went to Flowers By Addalia on Rt. 37W in Toms River...the girls were polite, informed freindly and helped me decide on a beautiful Spray. Well, I must say at the viewing I have Never Heard So Many Positive Conversations About Flowers in My Life.. The Flowers were absolutely vibrant (which we wanted) fresh, plentiful and Beautiful... Thank you Girls, Pamela Morris (Pam Andersen...LOL)
Flower Delivery To Toms River, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS BY ADDALIA
1565 Rt 37 W Ste 2
Toms River, NJ. 08755
Local: (732) 240-9030

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att